My name is John Wender

John Wender

john wender

Here is a little about me, if you already have not read the truth about me. Read on.

I am a sociopath and a narcissist. My past is a horror story littered with abusive behaviors, criminal acts and pathological lying. I cheated whenever I could, lied constantly, delighted in abusing women especially my wife Elena Sigman who I lied to for a good 20 years, I abused drugs (cocaine is my drug of choice) and alcohol for many years,  was and still am very promiscuous and most of this was to alleviate boredom as my life is so boring and I have no real interests.

In short, I’m a freight train of destruction.

My sex life is violent, devoid of affection and deviant. I find sex wherever I can get it and use several hook up sites for that under false names. I never have any desire to ‘make…

View original post 405 more words

Leave a Reply

